



No: CU/Academic/055/2023 Date: 04/02/2023

Read: 1) Children's University Regulation No.26

2) Approval of the Hon. Vice Chancellor dated 27/01/2023

Notification

It is here by notified that as per provision of Regulation 26 of Children's University Regulation, following shall be the members of the **Internal Complaints Committee** at University Level.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Nita Chaudhary, Assistant Professor	Presiding
	Senior-level Women employee	Officer
2.	Dr. Disha Nayak,	Member
	Assistant Professor	
3.	Dr. Parthavi Damor	Member
4.	Smt. Denisha Agrawat	Member
5.	Smt. Rajeshvariba Rana	Member
6.	Dr. Ushaben Upadhyay,	Member
	Professor, Gujarat Vidhyapith, Ahmedabad	

The term of the nominated members shall be 03 years from the date of notification.



To,

All members of the Internal Complaints committee

Copy to:

- 1. P.S to Hon. Vice chancellor
- 2. P. A to Registrar
- 3. All Centres and Admin Branches of the University
- 4. Estate Branch- Uploading copy of notification and updating information on Website